Guild Wars 2: Heart of Thorns soundtrack via iam8bit

Following the amazing 3-LP limited edition release of HotLine Miami 2 earlier this year, iam8bit decided to teamup with ArenaNet (publisher and developer of the acclaimed Guild Wars franchise), in order to release a special Collector’s Edition 2xLP Vinyl featuring the Guild Wars 2: Heart of Thorns soundtrack on 180-gram colored vinyl.

For those who want to have a listen before pre-ordering on iam8bit web site, here is the complete playlist on YouTube:

You can find the complete tracklist below:


1. Heart of Thorns Theme
2. Maguuma Overture
3. The Pact Laid Waste
4. The Jungle Provides
5. Jaka Itzel
6. View from the Canopy


7. Faren’s Flier
8. Quaggan Command
9. Far From Home
10. Auric Wilds
11. An Exalted Lullaby
12. Glint’s Legacy


13. Tarir, The Forgotten City
14. Attack on Tarir
15. Leaving Tarir
16. Tangled Depths
17. Rata Novus


18. Taming the Jungle
19. SCAR
20. Teku Nuhoch
21. Dragon’s Stand
22. Mouth of Mordremoth
23. Hearts and Minds
24. Mordremoth

Posted on by Vassago in Gaming, Music, PC

About Vassago

Vassago is from Athens, Greece, but spent much of his upbringing in Brussels. Music and computer games are his two biggest passions - he's been an obsessive since the age of five, when he bought his first PC - an MSX Canon. Currently he lives in London where he works as a senior digital analyst and SEO/PPC consultant trying to outwit Google! He has been reviewing albums and conducting interviews and band reviews since the late 90′s, via an Athens-based radio station and through magazines such as Starvox (Retired), GothicTronic American Online (Retired), Chaotika (Retired) and even had his own publication Enochian Apocalypse, which had more than 10.000 registered members over ten years. He has also played bass for a couple of bands and released two electronic soundtrack albums through Hypervoxx/BMI under the name Akron.

Add a Comment